Vårt Team

KUNDSUPPORT

Sofia Runnström

Kundsupportchef
+46 35 710 75 03
sofia.runnstrom@cresto.se

Lisbeth Lindström

Kundsupport
+46 35 710 75 02
lisbeth.lindstrom@cresto.se

Caroline Magnusson

Tjänstekoordinator
+46 35 710 75 16
caroline.magnusson@cresto.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson

Försäljningschef Norden
+46 35 710 75 07
stefan.johansson@cresto.se

Bild på Erik

Erik Skovdal

Försäljning, Danmark och Tyskland
+46 35 710 75 10
Erik.Skovdal@cresto.se

Benny Eriksson

Benny Eriksson

Försäljning
+46 35 710 75 08 
benny.eriksson@cresto.se

Søren Benedix

Søren Bendixen

Key Account Manager Export
+46 35 710 75 11
soren.bendixen@cresto.se

Jeremy Dugan

Jeremy Dugan

Key Account Manager - UK, FR
+46 35 710 75 09
jeremy.dugan@cresto.se

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

Jonny Magnusson

Jonny Magnusson

Produktchef
+46 35 710 75 26
jonny.magnusson@cresto.se

Jesper Lindquist

Jesper Lindquist

Produktchef
+46 35 710 75 27
jesper.lindquist@cresto.se

TJÄNSTER - UTBILDNING, INSTALLATION & SERVICE

Michael Gullvert

Michael Gullvert

Kategorichef tjänster
+46 35 710 75 15
michael.gullvert@cresto.se

Love

Love Nordström

Montör
+46 35 710 75 19
love.nordstrom@cresto.se

Alexander lundh

Alexander Lundh

Teknisk Expert - Installationer
+46 35 710 75 18
alexander.lundh@cresto.se

Dmitriy Kolosovsky

Servicetekniker
+46 35 710 75 21
dmitriy.kolosovsky@cresto.se

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Teknisk Expert
+46 35 710 75 17
mikael.k.andersson@cresto.se

Joakim Tunje

Joakim Tunje

Instruktör
+46 35 710 75 20
joakim.tunje@cresto.se

INKÖP

Hanna From

Hanna From

Inköp
+46 35 710 75 25
hanna.from@cresto.se

MARKNADSFÖRING

Johanna Ny

Johanna Ny

Art Director/ Marknad
+46 35 710 75 28
johanna.ny@cresto.se

PRODUKTION

Jakob Ejlersen

Jakob Ejlersen

Supply Chain Manager
+46 35 710 75 32
jakob.ejlersen@cresto.se

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Produktionsplanering & KMA
+46 35 710 75 33
mikael.andersson@cresto.se

Lena Storm

Lena Storm

Arbetsledare
+46 35 710 75 34
lena.storm@cresto.se

Per-olof Emanuelsson

Per-Olof Emanuelsson

Produktionstekniker
+46 35 710 75 36
per-olof.emanuelsson@cresto.se

VD

Patrik Malterling

Patrik Malterling

CEO - Cresto Group
+46 35 710 75 01
patrik.malterling@cresto.se